Main Menu

Explore More

About The Board

The Onteora Schools Board of Education consists of seven elected officials:

             LAURIE OSMOND (President)   ROB KURNIT (Vice President)     
Valerie Storey    KEVIN SALEM     Bennet Ratcliff     Robert Burke Warren     Dafne DeJesus





Contact the Board of Education:

The Board of Education can be contacted at any time via e-mail at or post a comment on the Onteora Facebook page.

ATT: Board of Education
Onteora Central School District
Board of Education
PO Box 300
Boiceville, NY 12412