Main Menu

Explore More

                                      is an equitable learning community cultivating health, knowledge, skills, and values for productive global citizenship.

Calendar

October 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Sep 28
Woodstock Open House - Session 1
-
Woodstock Elementary
Woodstock Open House - Session 2
-
Woodstock Elementary
Thu, Sep 29
Phoenicia Open House
Phoenicia Elementary
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Phoenicia PTA Meeting
Phoenicia Elementary
Tue, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Woodstock PTA Meeting
Woodstock Elementary
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30