Main Menu

Explore More

                                      is an equitable learning community cultivating health, knowledge, skills, and values for productive global citizenship.

Social Emotional Learning

 

 

Resources:

Support Outside of School      Calming Room

Helpful Websites

https://www.psychologytoday.com/us

This allows you to narrow down your search by selecting a location, an  insurance plan, diagnoses/issues, Age, gender, whether they would like in person or teletherapy, etc..

https://wellnessrecovery.org/ OVERALL- this website has many local resources in one link…many on this list are on it

 

Onteora Mental Health Professionals
NAME TITLE LOCATION EMAIL PHONE
Brian Wunderlich Psychologist High/Middle School bwunderlich@onteora.k12.ny.us 845-657-2373 ext. 2155
Jillian Brown Psychologist High/Middle School jbrown@onteora.k12.ny.us 845-657-2373 ext. 2154
Maegan Schenker Social worker High/Middle School mschenker@onteora.k12.ny.us 845-657-2373 ext. 2157
Laura Forte Social Worker High/Middle School
Phoenicia Schools
lforte@onteora.k12.ny.us

845-657-2373  
845-688-5580

Lauren Petriski Psychologist Bennett School lpetriski@onteora.k12.ny.us 845-657-2354 ext. 4151
Kevin White Social Worker Bennett School kwhite@onteora.k12.ny.us 845-657-2354 ext. 4152
Jennifer Simco Lefferts Psychologist Phoenicia School jsimco@onteora.k12.ny.us 845-657-5580
Diana Johnson Psychologist Woodstock School djohnson@onteora.k12.ny.us 845-679-2316 ext. 5151
Courtney Blake Social Worker Woodstock School cblake@onteora.k12.ny.us 845-679-2316 ext. 5152